OUR EXPERTS

OUR TEAM

AUGUST KELLER

MANAGING PARTNER
Building with passion is my life purpose. The search for a higher level, the next challenge, remains with me to this day and lets me do what I do best. My education led me from bricklayer to architect. On this path, I transformed from a Swiss into a cosmopolitan, while the projects from central Switzerland morphed into projects all over the world. I naturally accompany, control and shape projects. It all began with the Expo 2010 in Shanghai. This was followed by the 2012 London Olympic Games, the Audi Pavilion at IAA 2013 and 2015, the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi and the Emmental Visitor Centre in Switzerland. My motivation is embedded in the curiosity and the joy of exploring new things. In addition, I can always be won over for a ski run or a hike in nature. Plus, of course, I also like to spend time with my wife and my family.
Kontakt

DANIEL GÜNTHER

MANAGING PARTNER
“Don’t go where others have gone before.” This sentence shaped me from a young age and stuck with me from my carpenter apprenticeship throughout my career which took me around the globe as a project manager for exhibitions and booth construction. I was fascinated with China, where I supervised the Bosch Roadshow, the Expo in Shanghai and the Jazz Festival in Hainan. Overall, I spent five years in Asia, got to know the languages and cultures, and I discovered my passion for unique building projects. Outside of work, I am inspired by the taste and the smells of the kitchens around the world. Markets magically attract me and inspire me to find new ingredients. Happiness is cooking a dinner for my family and friends at my home in Berlin. This replicates the feeling our clients have when creative solutions emerge from global experience.
Kontakt

ULRICH KAPFERER

DIRECTOR SPECIAL PROJECTS
Exhibition construction, a customer-oriented design and the related business management are second nature to my personality. I have developed, calculated, purchased, planned and implemented all kinds of communication projects; in agencies as well as in production and construction companies. My goal as a consultant has always been to develop and implement individual solutions for my clients and their target groups. My passion is to drive a project from the first planning stages to an inspiring reality. I carry my curiosity and dedication from project to project, even after more than 25 years of experience.
Kontakt

VIVIANE WEGRATH

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/ ADMINISTRATION
My basis for project-related work was certainly laid in my initial education as a draftswomen. Curiosity and sport quickly catapulted me into an international world. During my years abroad as a professional skydiver, I learned to adapt to new environments and to negotiate with different mentalities, cultures and nationalities. As Marketing Director at Windoor SL, I was able to combine my creativity and conceptual work.  Even if my life path has drawn a wide arc over the years or precisely because of this, I am looking forward, to bring my qualities and experience to bear in a dynamic and international surrounding. Networked and solution-oriented thinking, as well as positive appearance are among my strengths. My sporting background is still part of me and if I don't run across the fields with my dog, you find me by or on the water.
Kontakt

MICHÈLE DESALMAND

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
I combine experience from high-quality trade fair construction in the automotive industry all over the world with know-how from large projects in temporary construction. I never lose focus on business and love working towards a new goal, such as opening an exhibition. In my private life you can find me a lot outdoors in nature, on the mountain with skies, by the lake on a hike or my bike. My secret is probably the service gene that I bring from my years in the hotel industry and in the event area. The world is my home and I realized projects in the following cities: Mexico City, Sao Paulo, New Delhi, Shanghai, Beijing, Tokyo, Miami, Istanbul, Casablanca, Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Bologna, Milan, Paris, Lyon, Frankfurt, Munich , Bochum, Brussels, London, Birmingham, Amsterdam, Nitra, Brno, Zagreb, Stockholm, Gothenburg, Basel, Zurich, Zurich, Geneva, Lausanne.
Kontakt

PATRICK HOFER

PROJECT MANAGER
As a trained carpenter, my career quickly led to planning and 2D and 3D CAD drawing. Through my involvement in projects such as the Chocolate Frey Visitor Centre, the acoustic separation at Swatch headquarters in Biel and the IWC Schaffhausen exhibition stand at SIHH19, I was infected by the exhibition stand virus and found the fascination in temporary buildings. The combination of different materials and different project requirements still inspires me today and keep my day-to-day work exciting and varied without having to travel a lot on business. I prefer to travel in my free time. I am a passionate “Pontonierler”, using my muscular strength to move a ship on the river and am looking for my peace in nature, in my garden and in the mountains. My secret: the ability to just do nothing.
Kontakt

JOB VACANCIES

Projektleiter/in

Ort: Berlin

UNSERE EXPERTEN

UNSER TEAM

AUGUST KELLER

MANAGING PARTNER
Bauen aus Leidenschaft ist mein Lebensinhalt. Die Suche nach der nächsten Stufe, der nächsten Herausforderung, begleitet mich bis heute und lässt mich tun, was ich am liebsten tue. So führte die Ausbildung vom Maurer zum Architekten. Und aus dem Schweizer wurde ein Kosmopolit, die Projekte in der Innerschweiz zu Projekten auf der ganzen Welt. Begleiten, steuern und formen. Begonnen hat alles mit der EXPO 2010 in Shanghai. Es folgte London, die Olympischen Spiele 2012, der Audi Pavillon IAA 2013 und 2015, die Winterolympiade 2014 in Sochi und das Emmentaler Besucherzentrum in der Schweiz. Mein Geheimnis liegt in der Neugier und der Freude an Neuem. Daneben bin ich stets für eine Skiabfahrt oder eine Wanderung in der Natur zu gewinnen. Am liebsten natürlich mit meiner Frau und der ganzen Familie.
Kontakt

DANIEL GÜNTHER

MANAGING PARTNER
„Geh nicht den vorgezeichneten Weg den andere schon gegangen sind.“ Als neugieriger Mensch, der sich viel mit Design beschäftigt, war dieser Satz ausschlaggebend nach meiner Schreinerausbildung mehrere Jahre mit namhaften Messe- und Standbauern als Projektleiter um die Welt zu ziehen. Dabei hat es mir China angetan, wo ich die Bosch Roadshow, die EXPO in Shanghai sowie das Jazz Festival in Hainan betreute. Fünf Jahre verbrachte ich in Asien, lernte Sprache und Kultur kennen und entdeckte meine Leidenschaft für extravagante Bauvorhaben. Mein Geheimnis liegt in den Kochtöpfen dieser Welt. Es zieht mich richtiggehend auf die Märkte dieser Welt, um neue Zutaten zu finden. Freunde und Familie freuen sich darüber, wenn ich in Berlin zum Essen einlade. Genauso freuen sich unsere Kunden, wenn aus globalen Erfahrungen kreative Lösungen entstehen
Kontakt

ULRICH KAPFERER

DIRECTOR SPECIAL PROJECTS
Der Ausstellungsbau, ein kundenorientiertes Design und die damit verbundene Betriebswirtschaft, gehören zu mir wie der Apfel zum Baum. Über Stationen in Agenturen, sowie Produktions- und Baufirmen habe ich alle Arten von Kommunikationsprojekten entwickelt, kalkuliert, eingekauft, geplant und umgesetzt. Dabei lag mein Ziel stets darin, als Berater individuelle Lösungen für meine Kunden und deren Zielgruppen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Mein Geheimnis liegt in der Freude ein Projekt Realität werden zu lassen. Etwas, dass mich auch nach über 25 Jahren Praxis, immer wieder auf das nächste Projekt neugierig macht.
Kontakt

VIVIANE WEGRATH

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/ ADMINISTRATION
Meine Basis für Projektbezogenes Arbeiten wurde sicherlich in meiner Erstausbildung als Hochbauzeichnerin mit GBMS Abschluss gelegt. Neugier und Sport haben mich schnell in eine internationale Welt katapultiert. Während meinen Jahren im Ausland als professionelle Fallschirmspringerin habe ich gelernt mich auf Neues einzulassen und mit unterschiedlichen Mentalitäten, Kulturen und Nationalitäten zu verhandeln. Als Marketing Direktorin bei Windoor SL konnte ich Kreativität und konzeptionelles Arbeiten bestmöglich verbinden. Auch wenn mein Lebensweg in den Jahren einen weiten Bogen gezogen hat oder genau deshalb, suche ich laufend neue Herausforderung, um meine Qualitäten und Erfahrungen in einem dynamischen und internationalen Umfeld einzubringen. Vernetztes und lösungsorientiertes Denken, sowie positives Auftreten gehören mit zu meinen Stärken. Mein sportlicher Hintergrund ist nach wie vor Teil von mir und wenn ich nicht mit meinem Hund über die Felder laufe, bin ich meist am, im oder auf dem Wasser anzutreffen. Mein Geheimnis: gut und tief schlafen zu können.
Kontakt

MICHÈLE DESALMAND

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
Ich verbinde Erfahrungen aus dem hochwertigen Messebau der Autoindustrie auf der ganzen Welt mit Knowhow aus Grossprojekten im Temporärbau. Dabei verliere ich nie den betriebswirtschaftlichen Fokus und liebe es, auf ein neues Ziel wie die Eröffnung einer Ausstellung hinzuarbeiten. Privat findest du mich viel draußen in der Natur, am Berg mit Skis und Wanderausrüstung oder einfach am Geniessen. Mein Geheimnis ist wohl das Dienstleistungs-Gen, das ich aus meinen Jahren in der Hotellerie und im Event-Bereich mitbringe. Die Welt ist mein zu Hause und ich realisierte Projekte in folgenden Städten: Mexico City, Sao Paulo, New Delhi, Shanghai, Peking, Tokyo, Miami, Istanbul, Casablanca, Madrid, Barcelona, Bologna, Mailand, Paris, Lyon, Frankfurt, München, Bochum, Brüssel, London, Birmingham, Amsterdam, Nitra, Brno, Zagreb, Stockholm, Göteborg, Basel, Zürich, Genf, Lausanne.
Kontakt

PATRICK HOFER

PROJECT MANAGER
Als ausgebildeter Schreiner führte mein Werdegang schnell in die Planung und das 2D und 3D CAD Zeichnen.  Durch mein Mitwirken in Projekten wie das Besucherzentrum Chocolat Frey, der Akustik Separation im Swatch Hauptquartier Biel und dem Messestand der IWC Schaffhausen an der SIHH19 wurde ich vom Virus Messebau infiziert und fand die Faszination in temporären Bauten. Die Kombination von verschiedenen Materialien und unterschiedlichen Projekt- Anforderungen begeistert mich noch heute und halten mein Arbeitsalltag spannend und abwechslungsreich, ohne dass ich berufsmässig viel reisen muss. Ich reise lieber in meiner Freizeit. Ich bin ein leidenschaftlicher “Pontonierler” , mit Muskelkraft ein Schiff auf dem Rhein zu bewegen und suche meine Ruhe in der Natur, in meinem Garten und in den Bergen. Mein Geheimnis: einfach mal nichts tun.
Kontakt

OFFENE JOBS

Spontanbewerbung